Management Team

Michael CEO

Michael Cancilliere

President &
Chief Executive Officer
mcancilliere@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X222
Learn more...

gail gordon

Gail Gordon

Sr. Vice President
& Chief Operating Officer
ggordon@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X201
Learn more...

lucy100

Lucy Andrade

Vice President
Human Resources
lfandrade@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X220
Learn more...

Courtney Headshot

Courtney Arnold

Director
Health Services
carnold@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X203
Learn More...

Lucy De Oliveira

Lucia De Oliveira

Director
Day Services
ldeoliveira@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X230
Learn more...

Catherine DeTerra

Director, Marketing
& Communications
cdeterra@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X107
Learn more...

Stephanie pic

Stephanie Drewniak

Director
Residential Services
sdrewniak@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 x202
Learn More...

Katelyn Eagan

Katelyn Eagan

Director
Specialized Services
keagan@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X105
Learn More...

Lauren Giordano

Lauren Giordano

Director
Clinical Services
lgiordano@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 x204
Learn More...

Amy Prewandowski

Director of
Finance
aprewandowski@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 x205
Learn More...