Management Team

joyce100

Joyce Faria

President & Chief Executive Officer
jfaria@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X222
Learn more...

lucy100

Lucy Andrade

Vice President, Human Resources
lfandrade@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X220
Learn more...

lucia100

Lucy De Oliveira

Director, Program Administration and Quality
ldeoliveira@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X230
Learn more...

gail100

Gail Gordon

Chief Operating Officer
ggordon@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X201
Learn more...

jean100

Katelyn Eagan

Director, Specialized Services
keagan@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X105
Learn More...

gail100

Erin Morley

Director, Residential Services
emorley@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 x202
Learn More...

jean100

Jeanne Connolly

Director, Marketing & Development
jconnolly@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X107
Learn more...

Traci Cabral

Traci Cabral

Director, Director, Day Programs
tcabral@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X207
Learn more...

Robert Colford

Robert Colford

Vice President, Finance
rcolford@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X205
Learn more...