Management Team

joyce faria

Joyce Faria

President & Chief Executive Officer
jfaria@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X222
Learn more...

Katelyn Eagan

Katelyn Eagan

Director, Specialized Services
keagan@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X105
Learn More...

gail gordon

Gail Gordon

Sr. Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
ggordon@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X201
Learn more...

jean connolly

Jeanne Connolly

Director, Marketing & Development
jconnolly@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X107
Learn more...

Lauren Giordano

Lauren Giordano

Director, Clinical Services
lgiordano@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 x204
Learn More...

lucy100

Lucy Andrade

Vice President, Human Resources
lfandrade@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X220
Learn more...

Lucy De Oliveira

Lucy De Oliveira

Director, Day Services
ldeoliveira@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X230
Learn more...

Erin Morley

Erin Morley

Director, Residential Services
emorley@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 x202
Learn More...