Management Team

bill100a

Bill Corbett

President and CEO
bcorbett@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X207
Learn more...

lucia100

Lucy De Oliveira

Director, Day Services
ldeoliveira@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X230
Learn more...

gail100

Gail Gordon

Director, Residential Services
ggordon@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X201
Learn more...

joyce100

Joyce Faria

Sr. Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
jfaria@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X222
Learn more...

lucy100

Lucy Andrade

Director, Human Resources
lfandrade@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X220
Learn more...

lucia100

Anna Cole

Chief Financial Officer
acole@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X205
Learn more...

jean100

Jeanne Connolly

Director, Marketing & Development
jconnolly@nullco-op.cc
508-824-1717 X107
Learn more...